Day 25 ~ Welcome Party

Already the 25th days I am in Japan, and its already 9th days of class in ABK College. Today, my school having this welcome party for all of the student in ABK school. The party is held in my school’s cafeteria, and the food are ready by teacher and students who think theirs’ cooking levels are good. First, let start with our school principle’s short speech, and a non-alcoholic 乾杯 cheers. Then the party start.

 

Food is ready! Lets grab it fast….fast…..fast…….

There are korean kimchi, curry, bak ku teh and others more.

 

Pictures with classmates.

 

Performance. The last guy with the guitar is from my class. Whenever my class short break started, he will play some song, if not my class will be silent like dead.

 

Saw the two photo bomb? Both of them being like a ghost behind.

So lucky! I won prizes during the game session. I get the Hokkaido Ramen when I participated in a game, and I won 5 packets of Japan Curry Paste during the Bingo game. I share the Japan Curry Pastes to my friends who cook, sharing is caring.

 

Lastly, Me and some of my friends end our day with drinking session. We went to the conbini (convenient store) and grab a beer and snacks. Everybody one beer, and everybody enjoyed.

xoxo

Estelle-C