Day 15 ~ Flea market for new students & Korean dinner

Today there is an event held in my school called Flea Market for new students. In this event, peoples bring their unused stuff and sell it here in the event. These peoples are students, staff of my school or outsider. They sell a lot of things ranging from books, essential things, kitchen things, toys, shirts, jackets, and many more. I did not get anythings from the event. Just to look around. Maybe when I have finish study my course in Japan, I will sell of my stuff in this kind of event.

The event is not really big, but customers are a lot.

DSC00440_meitu_1

DSC00441_meitu_2

After the event, I went out with Jason for dinner with another three Korean. One of the Korean are my classmate. And they decided to bring me and Jason to the Korean town in Japan. This Korean town in located at Shin-okubo Station using JR Yamanote Line. Along of the street, there are a lot a lot of korean cosmetics and skincare shop. Besides that, specially to those who are fans of korean idol, here sell a lot of korean idols’ merchandises like photos, poster, CD and many more.

DSC00442_meitu_3

We have our dinner in this korean restaurant.

FOOD!!!!!!!

DSC00443_meitu_4

DSC00444_meitu_5

DSC00450_meitu_8

Pictures with 3 of the Koreans. But seem like 4. Haha….Jason looks like Korean too.

 

DSC00445_meitu_6

Stay tune with the next post about another event held by my school too.

xoxo

Estelle-C

 

Leave a comment