Day 17 ~ ごみを拾い Activities in school

Today, my School having another activity called ごみを拾い, means pick up rubbish activity. Haha… I have participated after having my lunch. Actually I and my friends have late for the activity. Thought of not joining already, but in the half way of leaving school back to dorm, we met the group of the teacher and student picking up rubbish. Haha… Then the teacher asked us to join them even though the activity is going to end. So, we joined.

I din’t even pick up rubbish as a volunteer in Malaysia, and now I am joining this activity in Japan. This sound so funny. In Japan, this wonderful country, it is so clean everywhere. But then, my school still planning for this kind of event. This can show how Japanese people be so responsible. During the activity, I hardly find rubbish to pick up. Haha… Is not tired at all. Can you imagine if you doing this in Malaysia?

DSC00465_meitu_2

DSC00469_meitu_4

DSC00471_meitu_5

After the activity, teacher provides tea and snacks for us. So kind……

DSC00474_meitu_6

DSC00475_meitu_7

Flowers in Japan are so beautiful.

DSC00467_meitu_3

 

Stay tune for the next post about Karaoke in Japan.

xoxo

Estelle-C