April fools of Year 2014

Leaving Malaysia. Year 2014, my parents have gave me the happiest april fools to me. Thanks again. I will appreciate it. Finally, waited for so long…and this day have come finally.

Carrying two big luggage, one hand carry luggage and one backpack. End up overweight. :(

Carrying two big luggage, one hand carry luggage and one backpack. End up overweight. 😦

Picture with my mum

Picture with my mum

My flight is at night, depart time by 1050pm. What makes me worried so much is all about the luggage, because it might overweight. When i check-in my luggage, it really overweight. OMG. And I din’t know what to take out from it. But luckily, one of my friend (Beatrice)’s cousin is same flight as mine, his luggage have extra spaces to put my stuff. So after moving here and there, packing here and there, my luggage finally allowed to check-in. Swt. There are 30 students of us going to Tokyo for study. Lu Pei Chun Japanese education centre bring all of us to Tokyo for study. After all of them checked in their luggage. We have a group picture.

I think this picture will make every of our parents proud. Hope so. 🙂 And then, the hardest part comes. I have to be apart from my parents, friends, cousin, and everything in Malaysia including food. I hug everyone of them *cry*, asked them to take care of themselves.  2014-04-01 21.05.292014-04-01 20.53.21

After taking pictures with all of them, I have to go in and take aero train to the boarding lounge waiting for time to depart.

2014-04-01 21.45.31I am taking Japan Airline to Japan, flight JL 724. I am so lucky that my seat is beside of the window. And it is not same as Malaysia Airline, that the seats beside the window are only two seats. While the seats in the centre are three seated. 2014-04-02 00.01.57There is a small TV in front of the seat, you can watch movie, listen to music, play games, check the information about the flight, and so on. There is two meals provided, snacks and breakfast. Snacks will be served after the plane have depart, and breakfast will be served at 5 o’clock in the morning. While all the drink are free, you can order as many as you want. Snack served with a salmon sandwich, a packet of mix nuts and any drink you want (picture showed above, while i have ordered a Japan sake since i have not try before and especially when its free. Haha… Because my flight is at night reaching Japan in the morning, so i think that I will be having a better sleep while on board after having some alcohol. Good excuse. Haha….2014-04-02 03.33.33And then 5 o’clock in the morning, they served breakfast comes with a plate of potato, omelette, hotdog, tomato, and vegetable as the main dish. Fruits, cake and mixed berries yogurt are also served together. Beautiful sunrise which I saw on board and arrival will be in the next blog.

So stay tune

xoxo

Estelle-C

Leave a comment